Events

Feb
19
Mid-winter Recess: School is CLOSED.
Feb
24
Mother Daughter Basket Making
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Feb
26
Day C
Spirit Week 2024: Maroon and/or White Day
Feb
27
Day D
Spirit Week 2024: Country or Country Club Day
Feb
27
Day D
EF Tours Parent Meeting
6:00 pm
Location: Library
Feb
28
Day E
Spirit Week 2024: Black and/or White Day

News

Class of 2028 Course Selection/Registration Day—Wednesday, March 6

Course Selection/Registration Day for the Class of 2028 will take place on Wednesday, March 6 from 2:30 PM--4:30 PM.

First tuition payment of $825 is also due by March 6th. Payment can be made by cash, check or online by clicking here.

Mother Daughter, Alumnae & Friends Luncheon—Saturday, March 23

Mother Daughter, Alumnae & Friends Luncheon will take place on Saturday, March 23 at Dyker Beach Golf Course.

Early bird tickets are on sale for $95 through Friday, March 8 at 10 PM. Tables of 10 are available for a discounted rate of $900.

Ticket price after March 8 is $115 per person. All tickets must be purchased by Friday, March 15.

Click here to purchase your tickets and raffle packs!

Progress Reports—3rd Quarter

Progress Reports for the 3rd Quarter will be available to view on Power School on Friday, March 1.

Sleepover—Friday, March 1

Sleepover will take place on Friday, March 1.

Click here for the permission slip with all the details.

Spirit Week 2024

Spirit Week 2024 will take place Monday, February 26 through Friday, March 1.

Monday, February 26: Maroon and/or White Day
Tuesday, February 27: Country or Country Club Day
Wednesday, February 28: Black and/or White Day (panda)
Thursday, February 29: TBD (please listen for announcements)
Friday, March 1: Pajama Day (NO slippers allowed)

Mid-winter Recess—Monday, February 19-Friday, February 23

School will be closed for mid-winter recess Monday, February 19 through Friday, February 23.

Contact Us

To answer any of your questions, please send us an email by completing the form below and we will promptly respond to your inquiry.

If inquiring about Admissions, please click here.

Tell us your name.
Tell us your email.
Tell us your question/comment.