Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@stsaviour.org

Ryan Byrnes
History
byrnes.r@stsaviour.org

Elizabeth Casey
History
casey.e@stsaviour.org

Judith Caughey
English Chairperson
caughey.j@stsaviour.org

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@stsaviour.org

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@stsaviour.org

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@stsaviour.org

Pegeen Fernandez
Religion

Christine Gans
English
gans.c@stsaviour.org

Wesley Gunter
Foreign Language
gunter.w@stsaviour.org

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@stsaviour.org

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language
muinos.m@stsaviour.org

Barbara Powers
Religion

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@stsaviour.org

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@stsaviour.org

Annel Sanchez
Physical Education/Athletic Director
sanchez.a@stsaviour.org

Deborah Sucich
Religious Studies Chairperson & Campus Minister
sucich.d@stsaviour.org

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@stsaviour.org

Dr. Maria Wenglinsky
Foreign Language Chairperson
wenglinsky.m@stsaviour.org