Academic Faculty

Gabriela Badea
Foreign Language
badea.g@stsaviour.org

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@stsaviour.org

Elizabeth Casey
History
casey.e@stsaviour.org

Judith Caughey
English Chairperson
caughey.j@stsaviour.org

Brigid Clary
Religious Studies
clary.b@stsaviour.org

Katherine (KC) Comerford
Athletic Director & Physical Education
comerford.kc@stsaviour.org

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@stsaviour.org

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@stsaviour.org

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@stsaviour.org

Christine Gans
English
gans.c@stsaviour.org

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@stsaviour.org

Michael McDuffie
Librarian
mcduffie.m@stsaviour.org

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language
muinos.m@stsaviour.org

Eileen Postler
History Chairperson
postler.e@stsaviour.org

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@stsaviour.org

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@stsaviour.org

Deborah Sucich
Religious Studies Chairperson & Campus Minister
sucich.d@stsaviour.org

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@stsaviour.org

Dr. Maria Wenglinsky
Chairperson, Foreign Language
wenglinsky.m@stsaviour.org