Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@stsaviour.org

Susan Buonanno
Foreign Language
buonanno.s@stsaviour.org

Ryan Byrnes
History
byrnes.r@stsaviour.org

Irene Collins
English
collins.i@stsaviour.org

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@stsaviour.org

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@stsaviour.org

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@stsaviour.org

Mary Frank-Ulgen
English
ulgen.m@stsaviour.org

Pascatrick Gaspard Lovenne
Foreign Language
gaspard.p@stsaviour.org

Christopher Green
History
green.c@stsaviour.org

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@stsaviour.org

Bria Jackson
Physical Education/Athletic Director
jackson.b@stsaviour.org

Sharon Keller
Religious Studies
keller.s@stsaviour.org

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language Chairperson
muinos.m@stsaviour.org

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@stsaviour.org

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@stsaviour.org

Deborah Sucich
Religious Studies Chairperson & Campus Minister
sucich.d@stsaviour.org

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@stsaviour.org