Administration & Staff

Carolann Timpone
Principal
timpone.c@stsaviour.org

Margaret Bernstein
Assistant Principal & Dean of Students
bernstein.m@stsaviour.org

Dolores Tricarico
Bursar
tricarico.d@stsaviour.org

Eileen Darcy
Director, Admissions
darcy.e@stsaviour.org

Jennifer Maurer
Director of Guidance
maurer.j@stsaviour.org

Christina Palmer
School Counselor
palmer.c@stsaviour.org

Jennie Rota
Assistant, Advancement & Alumnae Relations; & Executive Assistant, Admissions & Main Office
rota.j@stsaviour.org

John Caiazzo
Custodian