Administration & Staff

Dr. Paula T. McKeown
Principal
mckeown.p@stsaviour.org

Margaret Bernstein
Assistant Principal & Dean of Students
bernstein.m@stsaviour.org

Dolores Tricarico
Bursar
tricarico.d@stsaviour.org

Tina DiBenedetto
Attendance Officer/Receptionst
dibenedetto.t@stsaviour.org

Jennifer Maurer
Director of Guidance
maurer.j@stsaviour.org

Christina Palmer
School Counselor
palmer.c@stsaviour.org

Christine Bove
Director, Advancement & Alumnae Relations
bove.c@stsaviour.org

Jennie Rota
Assistant, Advancement & Alumnae Relations
rota.j@stsaviour.org

John Caiazzo
Custodian